Movigos: Now on Rabb.it!

Edit: Postponed due to Daylight Saving Storm. Confirm that it works though. Event will play at any later date, we’re flexible. 🙂

Join our little gang of crazies as we celebrate Halloween with a collection of short horror films! tune in to https://www.rabb.it/ (If you need to make an account it’s free!) and look for The Weird Vault; I’ll be listing it as a Public Room but you can also find it through me by searching “SynapticBoomstick”. Who wouldn’t want to search me, I’m so groovy!

We start at 9pm GMT/5pm EST/4pm CST, that’s 5pm for us here on the US East Coast. Hope to see some new face. 😀

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s