Movigos: Evolved

evolving

The Mutations

Entertainment days for the Movigos will now be on a once-a-month basis in order for us to coordinate our schedules so that we can all participate. We came to a decision on mid-month movies with this upcoming Movigo Day being the third Saturday of June.

There is currently discussion on creating a Movigos Discord channel to allow for easier chatting and riffing for those who find Twitter hard to keep up with. This is a working idea, further details will be provided.

The Main Attraction

Join the Movigos for an afternoon of made-for-television B-horror based on real-life news-driven bee horror!

The Show

Deadly Invasion: The Killer Bee Nightmare!

Schedule

Saturday, June 23rd
5:00pm EST/4:00pm CST/9:00pm GMT: Deadly Invasion
Pre/After-show(?): Chat with the Movigos
Find your timezone and watch with us!

Sync up with us at Online Clock, for when you need to know when everyone else is late!

Twitter

Alex – @SynBoomstick
Amberley – @IamAmberley
Chris – @chriswood01
Elijah – @ElijahR_S
Eric – @ericshayhoward
Layne – @Chew_On_Glass (Flick-Picker)
Mel – @GutierFiction
Peter – @TheLittleFears
Ward – @cleverward1

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s