Movigos: Return to the Depths

Having taken the time to fully depressurize from our first foray into the staggering depths of the ocean, the Movigos prepare for a return dive into the deep unknown!

The Show

Part 2
“The Deepest Part of the Ocean is Not Empty”, by TheJesseClark, read by NaturesTemper

Schedule

Saturday, May 5th
9pm GMT/5pm EST/4pm CST: “The Deepest Part of the Ocean is Not Empty, Pt. 2

Sync up with us at Online Clock, all the cool oranges are doing it!

Twitter

Alex – @SynBoomstick (Hosting)
Amberley – @IamAmberley
Chris – @chriswood01
Elijah – @ElijahR_S
Eric – @ericshayhoward
Layne – @Chew_On_Glass
Mel – @GutierFiction
Peter – @TheLittleFears
Ward – @cleverward1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s