Movigos: Haunting Ocean Depths (and maybe a sci-fi short funny)

Here at Movigo Studios it’s always New Year’s Eve because everyone be dropping the ball! This time it was me, due to a bad week schedule and lack of brain.

The Show

Part 1
“The Deepest Part of the Ocean is Not Empty”, by TheJesseClark, read by NaturesTemper
Part 2
“The Deepest Part of the Ocean is Not Empty”, by TheJesseClark, read by NaturesTemper

Schedule

Saturday, April 21st
9pm GMT/5pm EST/4pm CST: The Deepest Part of the Ocean is Not Empty, Pt. 1
9:30pm GMT/5:30pm EST/4:30pm CST: Intermission
9:35pm GMT/5:35pm EST/4:35pm CST: “The Deepest Part of the Ocean is Not Empty, Pt. 2
(A short science fiction film may be show in place of Part 2 depending on time)

Sync up with us at Online Clock: All the time, all the time!

Twitter

Alex – @SynBoomstick (Hosting)
Amberley – @IamAmberley
Chris – @chriswood01
Elijah – @ElijahR_S
Eric – @ericshayhoward
Layne – @Chew_On_Glass
Mel – @GutierFiction
Peter – @TheLittleFears
Ward – @cleverward1

16 comments

      1. Lol keyboard skills is something I do not have… I want to go have a look but I will be tempted to use them and it is so your thing… there can’t be two emoticon warriors in one group…

        Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s