Movigos get Spoofy-Scary!

Join Amberley and the rest of the Movigos for this weekend’s choice entertainment!

The Show

“Collection Completed”, Tales from the Crypt
MOP
, a short horror spoof presented by MakeDo Entertainment

Schedule

9pm GMT/5pm EST/4pm CST: “Collection Completed”
9:30pm GMT/5:30pm EST/4:30pm CST: Intermission
9:35pm GMT/5:35pm EST/4:35pm CST: MOP

Sync up with us at Online Clock, for when you need to know when everyone else is late!

Twitter

Alex – @SynBoomstick
Amberley – @IamAmberley (Hosting)
Elijah – @ElijahR_S
Eric – @ericshayhoward
Layne – @Chew_On_Glass
Mel – @GutierFiction
Peter – @TheLittleFears
Ward – @cleverward1

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s