Movigos Double-Feature!

This week Layne will be presenting us with two tales of the strange and macabre. One is a new take on an old classic tale from The Twilight Zone, the other a short horror film series from the folks at CryptTV!

The Show

“Eye of the Beholder”, The Twilight Zone
Look-See, presented by CryptTV

Schedule

Saturday, March 17th
4pm EST/3pm CST/9pm GMT: “Eye of the Beholder”
4:20pm EST/3:20pm CST/9:20pm GMT: Intermission
4:30pm EST/3:30pm CST/9:30pm GMT: Look-See

Sync up with us at Online Clock, bringing order to chaos!

Twitter

Alex – @SynBoomstick
Amberley – @IamAmberley
Elijah – @ElijahR_S
Eric – @ericshayhoward
Layne – @Chew_On_Glass (Hosting)
Mel – @GutierFiction
Peter – @TheLittleFears
Ward – @cleverward1

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s