The Movigos in “Twilight/Creepy 3”

While I stare daggers at my screen and demand that a movie review write itself into existence, the Movigos have been spinning the wheel to see where we’ll be venturing next. The Twilight Zone seems to remain a popular choice as Amberley has us heading through that spinning door once again to try and make sense of the story while I whine about nothing making any sense. Hey, might as well practice the things you’re good at, right? :p

Features

Twilight Zone: Nightcrawlers
“I am Not Allowed to Fall in Love” creepypasta (This is a good one.)

Schedule

Saturday, Feb. 10th
9pm GMT/4pm EST/3pm CST: Twilight Zone

Break for 5

9:30pm GMT/4:30 EST/3:30 CST: Horror Story

Aimless gabbing to follow

Twitter

@TheLittleFears – Peter
@Chew_On_Glass – Layne
@IamAmberley – Amberley
@GutierFiction – Mel
@cleverward1 – Ward
@ericshayhoward -Eric
@SynBoomstick – Alex

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s