The Movigos in Collaboration Zone

This Saturday the Movigos will once again be visiting the realm of stinky Twilight Zone in Color; let’s hope the story in better this time. Then after a short break we move on to a spooky story!

Showtimes

Twilight Zone: 3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT
5-minute Break, give or take
Horror Narration: 3:30pm CST/4:30pm EST/9:30 GMT

Features

The Twilight Zone, Shatterday
Click the Link (Creepypasta)

The Movigos

Amberley @IamAmberley
Peter @TheLittleFears
Layne @Chew_On_Glass
Mel @GutierFiction
Alex @SynBoomstick

All latecomers will be locked in a trunk with a gnome and made to watch through the keyhole while keeping one eye on the gnome. Don’t ask questions that would only make you worry.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s